Exactly who I am

“I thought you are writing a novel of your own story?”
“I tried yet it’s much harder than I imagined.”
“But it’s your own, your personal story. You’ll just write it down.”
“Exactly the point. When I try to write it down, I kinda feel bored. Like my story doesn’t make sense.”
“Hmm?”
“I thought converting my day by day routine into letters would be exciting. But it’s not.”
“What about the adventures? the romantic story? the inspirations?”
“I don’t feel like writing them. Just want to feel them down until my nerves completely absorb them all.”
“So how can you be a writer then?”
“That I really don’t know.”

Leave a Reply

